MPhil Postgraduate Research Students

 

Surname, Name, Title Room Phone Email
Assaad Mohamad Mr J03,720 86270395 mohamad.assaad@sydney.edu.au
Dong Rui Ms J03,720   rui.dong@sydney.edu.au
Faraone Julian Mr J03,830   julian.faraone@sydney.edu.au
Fernando Anand Mr J03,329 93514283 anand.fernando@sydney.edu.au
Gao Zihao Mr J03,720 86270395 zihao.gao@sydney.edu.au
He Jingwen Ms J03,656   jingwen.he@sydney.edu.au
Hou Jingming Mr J03,413 86270467 jingming.hou@sydney.edu.au
Huang Jingjie Ms J03,413 86270467 jingjie.huang@sydney.edu.au
Kang Rizhong Mr J12,237   rizhong.kang@sydney.edu.au
Li Chenxi Mr J03,480 93516210 chenxi.li@sydney.edu.au
Liu Junwei Mr J03,413 86270467 junwei.liu@sydney.edu.au
Liu Bo Mr J03,470 93518527 bo.liu@sydney.edu.au
Lu Chiang Mr J03,950   chiang.lu@sydney.edu.au
Luo Ruichen Mr J03,720   rui.luo@sydney.edu.au
Nazim Umair Mr J03,530 93516919 unaz4909@uni.sydney.edu.au
Ramezani Parisa Ms J03,530 93516919 parisa.ramezani@sydney.edu.au
Salim Ali Mr J03,720 86270395 ali.salim@sydney.edu.au
Wang Tao Mr J03,512 93513015 tao.wang@sydney.edu.au
Wu Chujun Mr J03,470 93518572 chujun.wu@sydney.edu.au
Wu Yi Mr J03,720 86270395 yi.wu1@sydney.edu.au
Yao Xuefeng Mr J03,720   xuefeng.yao@sydney.edu.au
Zhang Shuo Mr J03,470 93518572 shuo.zhang@uni.sydney.edu.au
Zhang Rui Mr J03,720   rui.zhang1@sydney.edu.au
Zhang Ziqian Mr J03,720   ziqian.zhang@uni.sydney.edu.au
Zheng Yang Ms J03,840 93517207 yang.zheng@sydney.edu.au

 Back to Top