Administrative Services Staff 

Melissa Yeung  

School Manager

Ph: +(612) 9351 2242
Room: 402, J03

Email: melissa.yeung@sydney.edu.au

 
Annette Alexander  

Administrative Officer

Ph: +(612) 8627 2002
Room: 402, J03

Email: annette.alexander@sydney.edu.au

 
Owen Brasier  

Technical Project Lead

Ph: +(612) 9351 3015
Room: 522, J03

Email: owen.brasier@sydney.edu.au

 
Raminder Gill  

Finance Officer

Ph: +(612) 9351 8077
Room: 226, J13

Email: raminder.gill@sydney.edu.au

 
Danny Philips  

Technical Assistant

Ph: +(612) 9351 4645, 0407 306 124
Room: 951, J03

Email: danny.phillips@sydney.edu.au

 
Rita Wong  

Administrative Officer

Ph: +(612) 9351 3229
Room: 402, J03

Email: rita.wong@sydney.edu.au

 
Linda Yeung  

Administrative Officer - Casual

Ph: +(612) 9351 6926
Room: 410, J03

Email: linda.yeung@sydney.edu.au

 
Ping Zhang  

Administrative Officer

Ph: +(612) 9351 7196
Room: 402, J03

Email: ping.zhang@sydney.edu.au

 

 Back to Top