2011 ATSE Fellows: Prof David Hill and George Maltabarow

[3 Nov 2011]

David Hill and George Maltabarow have just been elected as 2011 Fellows of the Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering (ATSE).

The Academy is an independent body of 800 eminent Australian engineers and scientists driving technological solutions for a better Australia.

George Maltabarow is the Managing Director of Ausgrid and President of the Electrical and Information Engineering Foundation.

David and George are among 31 leading researchers and business leaders in engineering, water, climate, energy, resources and medical technologies, elected as ATSE Fellows this year.  

Prof David Hill    George Maltabarow

Left-Right: Prof David Hill,        Mr George Maltabarow